Seminar Registration

Miracles of Stem Cell Therapy

All the options for bone derived, fat derived, and umbilical cord derived stem cell therapy for joints such as knees, hips, shoulders, low back and neck. Also applications for tennis elbow , plantar fasciitis, and peripheral neuropathy. Debunking many myths regarding stem cell therapy.

Date & Time
Location
Address
Register
Thursday, February 21, 2019 12:00PMFeel Amazing Institute3031 Airport Pulling Rd N Naples, Fl 34105Register
Saturday, February 23, 2019 10:00AMCourtyard by Marriott Ft Myers/ Cape Coral4455 Metro Pkwy, Fort Myers, FL 33916Register
Thursday, February 28, 2019 12:00PMFeel Amazing Institute3031 Airport Pulling Rd N Naples, Fl 34105Register
Saturday, March 02, 2019 10:00AMNaples Regional Rees Meeting Room650 Central Ave., Naples, FL 34102Register
Saturday, March 9, 2019 10:00AMMarco Island210 S. Heathwood Dr., Marco Island, FL 34145Register
Thursday, March 14, 2019 12:00PMFeel Amazing Institute3031 Airport Pulling Rd N Naples, Fl 34105Register
Saturday, March 16, 2019 10:00AMNaples Regional Library650 Central Ave., Naples, FL 34102Register
Thursday, March 21, 2019 12:00PMFeel Amazing Institute3031 Airport Pulling Rd N Naples, Fl 34105Register
Saturday, March 23, 2019 10:00AMFt. Myers Cape Coral Courtyard Marriott4455 Metro Pkwy, Fort Myers, FL 33916Register
Thursday, March 28, 2019 12:00PMFeel Amazing Institute3031 Airport Pulling Rd N Naples, Fl 34105Register
Thursday, March 28, 2019 10:00AMNaples Headquarters Library2385 Orange Blossom Dr., Naples, FL 34109Register
Thursday, April 4, 2019 12:00PMFeel Amazing Institute3031 Airport Pulling Rd N Naples, Fl 34105Register
Saturday, April 6, 2019 10:00AM Naples South Regional Library8065 Lely Cultural Pkwy, Naples, FL 34113Register

Spinal Decompression Therapy(VAX-D)

The best methods of spinal decompression therapy to treat chronic or severe back or neck pain, sciatica, stenosis, pinched nerves, and herniated discs.

 

Date & Time
Location
Address
Register
More Dates Coming SoonRegister

Neuropathy Treatment

Learn the five essentials for treating peripheral neuropathy. Our program can help nerve pain, numbness and tingling, restless legs, and balance issues.

 

Date & Time
Location
Address
Register
More Dates Coming SoonRegister








 Phone Email