Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Feel Amazing Spine & Joint Institute: Dr. Hiler

Chiropractic Care & Precision Medicine located in Naples, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
281 total reviews

Feel Amazing Spine & Joint Institute: Dr. Hiler always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Feel Amazing Spine & Joint Institute: Dr. Hiler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Excellent professionals!
Maureen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Great service. Very efficient and professional,
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Hiler is the best...very professional and always fixes my crazy back! Highly recommend him!
Bard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
I’m very happy with Dr. Hiler, excellent adjustments.
Monique P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Hiler is a very talented and knowledgeable chiro. I have had several in many different states and he is one of the very best.
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Everyone is kind, caring, professional and knowledgeable. It’s an amazing complex that provides several services. I would recommend this chiropractic facility to others.
Eleanor F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
I had severe back issues from my playing golf as well as my classified age group as over 80 and he has helped me regain the ability to "play" well into my 90's
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Very friendly and efficient staff. Dr Hiler is friendly and interested in your ailments and remedies to ease your discomfort.
Janice J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
Always a great adjustment and Janet is awesome too.
Jill O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
Scheduling is wonderful. Very little time is spent in the waiting room. Staff and Doctor’s are friendly and capable. I definitely feel better when I leave.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Professional and caring.
Thomas Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Excellent, Excellent,Excellent.. From the staff to the Dr.’s and the treatment…..!!!
Marsha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr Hiler is the BEST!!
Angela Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
My experience with Dr. Hiler is a good one. He is a great doctor and knows what he is doing. I would recommend him to everyone.
Philip W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Great staff
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
They are the best at what they do and I highly recommend them.
Ana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
It was great, very professional!
Richie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Excellent as always rich
Heidi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Hiler and his staff are personable and professional. I generally go for regular maintenance, but if I ever do have an ache or pain, Dr. Hiler targets it and I leave feeling amazing. I highly recommend them!
Danny D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Very professional. Very efficient. And I do feel much better.