Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Feel Amazing Spine & Joint Institute: Dr. Hiler

Chiropractic Care & Precision Medicine located in Naples, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
264 total reviews

Feel Amazing Spine & Joint Institute: Dr. Hiler always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Feel Amazing Spine & Joint Institute: Dr. Hiler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
One, of many, impressive qualities I've experienced here is periodic treatment changes for my issues, based on Dr. Hiler's thorough assessment at each and every visit. Individualized care!  As a long-time Registered Nurse, I get asked what to look for when choosing between a new PCP, or perhaps a Specialist.  I always suggest, "ALL ELSE BEING EQUAL in your decision-making, go with the provider whose staff has been the most professional, accommodating, and helpful, throughout your initial encounters. You come to rely on them, as much as your medical provider. Only, in ways that are different, but make the difference!" All the staff at Amazing Spine Institute, from the front desk, to the treatment techs, consistently provide a very positive experience! 
Richie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Donna is the best rich
Rikki K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Dr. Hiler inspires confidence. He is the consummate professional— competent, explains treatment step by step and is a very good listener. His staff is kind and considerate. The environment is pleasant.
Jean K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Professional, friendly staff. My health is much better due to Dr Hiler.
Dawnette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Great service.
Kevin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Awesome Dr.Richard Hiler
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Dr Hiler and staff are wonderful. Everyday I feel a bit better on may way to full recovery. So happy with the care and professionalism.
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
I can't say enough about everything that I encounter when I go to Dr.Hiler. He helps me tremendously and the staff are wonderful!!!
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
feeling good-what more needs to be said?
Sharon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Dr Hiler keeps my body in line and out of pain. His staff is the best. He did my knee stem cells which has prevented me from having replacements. I will forever be grateful to him and his staff.
Carlos P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Very nice people !
Dawnette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Very professional and knowledgeable staff.
Joan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
Listens to your problems.
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Very professional, attentive, and direct.
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Dr. Hiler and the staff are amazing. I felt pain relief immediately at my first visit. I find Dr. Hiler to be an experienced professional with a caring manner.
Kathryn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
I always feel better after my adjustment.
Ray J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Very thorough treatment during my most recent appointment.
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Everyone is welcoming and free and knowledgeable!! Dr. Hiler always fixes the issues I have!!
Gillman L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Efficient
Noreen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
I have had back pain from time to time over the years. With Dr. Hiler”s adjustments I believe this will not have to be a chronic situation. I appreciate you and your office staff - there is an ease about scheduling and receiving for appointments and treatment, and prompt too. Noreen Schumann