Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Feel Amazing Institute: Dr. Hiler

Chiropractic Care & Precision Medicine located in Naples, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
182 total reviews

Feel Amazing Institute: Dr. Hiler always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Feel Amazing Institute: Dr. Hiler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William "Bill" G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Y’all were fine. Nurse was surprising, special. It’s valuable knowing about C1C2 and L4L5S1. I walked less, viewing Grand Canyon. Thank you, Grumpy
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr Hiler is the best he goes above and beyond to help relieve my pain
Wade C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
It was my first time in 39 years that I’ve seen a chiropractor. The staff are fantastic. Dr. Hiler gave me an adjustment and my neck feels so much better. Highly recommend!
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Good experience. Very through. Friendly staff.
Kurt S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Long experience but good
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Dr. Hiler is the absolute best chiropractor I have ever gone to. He has great credentials, a very nice personality and I “feel amazing” after he adjusts my back and neck. I trust him and can’t say enough about him!! His office staff is professional and very welcoming.
Frederick P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Very professional, knowledgeable, excellent treatment and a pleasant personality. I will return and have already recommended him to others. Anthony Pollitt
Madeline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Very thorough
Joe K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr. Hiller and his staff are all pros
Donald T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Very thorough 1st visit.
Sharon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Excellent. Very professional and caring.
Richard N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very through
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Quick time to get in and adjusted. Friendly office.
Dave R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Excellent.
Bonnie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Very friendly and professional
John E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Everyone was more than accommodating and friendly.
Danny D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Excellent appointment today. Thorough therapy session by all staff.
Helmut P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
He is the Best.
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Dr. Hiler is the absolute best chiropractor I have ever gone to. I always feel better after being treated by Dr. Hiler. His office is well run with attentive, professional and courteous staff. I would give them 10 stars for excellence.
Yvonne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Even after getting lost I'm grateful for the kindness and thourgness of your entire staff. Everyone I spoke too showed what team work is about...your all amazing g caring and very welcoming and I'm ever so grateful to finally find help with my neuropathy and spinal issues. .I have high hopes and put my trust totally in your recommendations . Tyvm for taking me on as a patient I'm grateful for your helping me achieve my goals.. Warmest Regards Yvonne