Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Feel Amazing Spine & Joint Institute: Dr. Hiler

Chiropractic Care & Precision Medicine located in Naples, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
301 total reviews

Feel Amazing Spine & Joint Institute: Dr. Hiler always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 301 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Feel Amazing Spine & Joint Institute: Dr. Hiler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hal O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/24
Dr Edwards’s is great I get adjusted once a month. Makes me feel great.
Rafael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/24
Excelent
Joann A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
Everyone was very kind. The medical staff was more thorough thank I could have imaged. I would definitely recommend checking it out. Dr Hiler has given me hope again for dealing with the pain.
Mark R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/24
Dr. K is fantastic.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/24
Overall amazing!!
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/24
Been with him for years. I highly recommend him
Shirley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
It has been my pleasure to being a patient of Dr. Edwards for nearly 10 years. During that time he has treated me for different issues, he has always been professional, knowledgeable, competent and willing to listen to me. I have and will recommend him to others.
Wayne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/24
Excellent treatments and excellent care. They have solved myriad problems for me.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Everyone is great at Feel Amazing - from Amanda at the front desk to Dr. Alex and all the support staff! I feel 200% better already!
Jeffrey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Great chiropractor highly recommend Dr Alex!!! I have chronic lumbar pain due to a surgery 5 years ago, not only does he keep it in check, I feel better! I can feel my leg now. I feel great, and I go still for maintenance.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
I have several herniated discs in my lower back and have received pain injections over the last year, which helped a little bit. I went to see Dr. Alex and with his manipulation and the lumbar traction machine it has lessen the pain dramatically without medication. I would highly recommend them, they are professional, and the staff is very friendly and accommodating
Cindy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
In one very professional visit, all of my issues were addressed and listened to and recorded. I will have a plan on how to proceed. I also had “one” adjustment and was able to sleep, out of pain for the first time, in many months. I have been on a path to find real help vs. drugs and surgeries and know this is my solution. Thank you.
Rosie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Dr. Hiler really does a terrific job.
Mike S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Great organization. I have been a client/patient for years.
Fred H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Long time patient of Dr. Hiler. He continues to keep me feeling great !!
Elizabeth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
As always, a great experience. He is my feel good Doctor as he always makes me feel better.
Mayda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
A very professional and comfortable experience.
Danny D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Always a great experience! Staff is very efficient & friendly.
William "Bill" G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Dr Hiler took time and concern with me, listened to my many “buts” and “what ifs” and “how abouts”. He saw that I was cautious and made the perfect suggestion, which left the choice to go ahead with treatment of my neuropathy to me. Now that I’ve started treatment I’ve met others on his team, and enjoyed them as well
Bradley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
I underwent treatment for severe nerve pain from singles that has been going on for six years. After extensive treatment, I am finally starting to get relief. I’ve been to many specialists and tried mostly drugs for which not one thing helped whatsoever. So getting relief from level three to level six pain every day for six years, I am so grateful for Dr Hiler’s treatment. The office and staff are the most efficient of any medical office I have ever been to. Seldom did I ever had to wait even 10 minutes past my appointment time. Now that is really saying something. So glad I discovered Feeling Amazing!!!