Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Feel Amazing Institute: Dr. Hiler

Chiropractic Care & Precision Medicine located in Naples, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
169 total reviews

Feel Amazing Institute: Dr. Hiler always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Feel Amazing Institute: Dr. Hiler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Great service
Katie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
I came in Friday using a walker feeling dizzy with balance issues, double vision, mental fatigue, depressed, not thinking clearly, sharp pain in ankles feet, tightness in hips and low back, and pinched nerves. After getting adjusted followed by ice and heat, my double vision and pinched nerves disappeared!! I regained motion in my entire back, restored full motion in both legs and feet without pain, no pain in my hips or back! I didn't need a walker the rest of the day! Thank you Dr. Hiler and Kelvis in therapy for making my day! I was so happy I could enjoy my weekend.
Steven M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Hiler and staff provided excellent care ! I highly recommend this practice.
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
Dr. Hiller is always there when I need him and today was no exception.
Carla E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
It has been an amazing experience with my health challenge. Not to discount my 2 previous physician’s for the service and improvement they provided, after several months of treatments, being discouraged seeing and experiencing so little relief from severe pain of sciatica, hip, neck and knee issues due to baker’s cyst swelling and a tearing in the knee. I switched to the Feel Amazing Spine & Joint Institute. My persistence and searching for a holistic treatment approach to healing that would put Humpty Dumpty back together again, l found my place. After an initial consultation to see if Dr. Hiler could help me, in a relatively short time, I’m receiving profound, personalized help. I’m experiencing relief, I’m responding well to his treatment protocol, adjustments and each time I’m slowly but surely improving a little. I’m now feeling hopeful and confident that after my second set of 10 treatments I will be able to resume all of my regular activities and l will have a complete recovery. I’m extremely grateful to Dr Hiler for his particular treatment tailored for me, what a blessing, I’m a work in progress. One more comment, everyone of his staff has a very friendly and professional attitude Thank you
Jon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Especially impressed with the way that anytime I have called your office, you go out of your way to get me in for a appointment in a very very short time. Which when you’re in pain and you need help to get rid of that pain is absolutely wonderful. Thank you
Cathleen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Always helpful and pleasant experience. Keeps the pain away so I can bicycle, walk, garden, run, do yoga
Janice J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Always does an amazing adjustment on my difficult neck.
Michelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
He’s a really nice doctor and he does really good for his patience and he’s kind a nice and he always remembers other people in your family
Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
My experience was just awesome. Came in with all types of back and joint problems, Dr. Hiler just straighten me up and sent me on my way. Treatment was affordable and extremely helpful. I recommend Dr. Hiler to anyone with any back and or joint discomforts.
Cathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Very homelike, and very considerate. Very knowledgeable in every department. Happy environment! Very clean environment! I will recommend it to all I know? Cathy Bias
Marion G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
It’s always a great experience with Dr. Hiler!! I feel so much better when I leave his office
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Truly “amazing”!
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
It took many years living in Naples till I found the right chiropractor. I'm happy to say I'm feeling better. Dr. Hiler is really good and he listens. Friendly and caring staff too.
Nancy B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Thank you for working me in quickly. Have about 50% pain telief
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Very professional and experienced
Edgar C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
I have being going on a three days a week schedule for a month and if miss a day I feel bad, between Doctor Hiler & Donna Seaman they’ve have help me with my back pain deceased & feel better every living day
Ira S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Very good service
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Great people and great results.
Andrew F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Good