Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Feel Amazing Spine & Joint Institute: Dr. Hiler

Chiropractic Care & Precision Medicine located in Naples, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
281 total reviews

Feel Amazing Spine & Joint Institute: Dr. Hiler always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Feel Amazing Spine & Joint Institute: Dr. Hiler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Professional, friendly staff. My health is much better due to Dr Hiler.
Dawnette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Great service.
Kevin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Awesome Dr.Richard Hiler
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Dr Hiler and staff are wonderful. Everyday I feel a bit better on may way to full recovery. So happy with the care and professionalism.
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
I can't say enough about everything that I encounter when I go to Dr.Hiler. He helps me tremendously and the staff are wonderful!!!
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
feeling good-what more needs to be said?
Sharon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Dr Hiler keeps my body in line and out of pain. His staff is the best. He did my knee stem cells which has prevented me from having replacements. I will forever be grateful to him and his staff.
Carlos P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Very nice people !
Dawnette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Very professional and knowledgeable staff.
Joan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
Listens to your problems.
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Very professional, attentive, and direct.
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Dr. Hiler and the staff are amazing. I felt pain relief immediately at my first visit. I find Dr. Hiler to be an experienced professional with a caring manner.
Kathryn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
I always feel better after my adjustment.
Ray J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Very thorough treatment during my most recent appointment.
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Everyone is welcoming and free and knowledgeable!! Dr. Hiler always fixes the issues I have!!
Gillman L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Efficient
Noreen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
I have had back pain from time to time over the years. With Dr. Hiler”s adjustments I believe this will not have to be a chronic situation. I appreciate you and your office staff - there is an ease about scheduling and receiving for appointments and treatment, and prompt too. Noreen Schumann
Kevin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Educated and talented Doctor that actually cares about the patient.
Luann J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Helped my neck. Thank you
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Above expectations.