Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Feel Amazing Institute: Dr. Hiler

Chiropractic Care & Precision Medicine located in Naples, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
169 total reviews

Feel Amazing Institute: Dr. Hiler always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Feel Amazing Institute: Dr. Hiler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danny D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Always professional. Always efficient. And always feel better after each visit.
Helmut P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
XYZ
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
The Best DC Dr in all of FLA
Jane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Several treatments administered. Pain subsided and I still feel good 3 days later. Following doctor’s advice to lay off sports for a week!
Lois L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
After so many years I think this is the most professional and well run group. I always recommend Dr Hiler to anyone needing medical help. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Lois
Noreen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Competent, peaceful atmosphere. Dr. Hiler gives 100% effort toward best result. I recommend the practice.
Edgar C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
My experience with Feeling amazing from staff to Dr. Hiler & Dr Edwards & let me not forget Donna massage therapist she does a fine job of relaxing me & feeling amazing after my session.
Leann A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Always great service and results
Davoud S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Very effective and professional
Benjamin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Everyone was very professional and took time with me.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Professional and helpful.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
was able to be treated quickly and follow up scheduled
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Always punctual, professional and supportive.
Valente C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Great great experience.
Rose Lamair P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
I was hurting a lot but Dr. Hiller worked on my hurting areas and now I'm starting to feel much better, especially my knee and lower back. Thank you Dr. Hiller
Eleanor F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
I can only say that I am so happy to have Dr Hiler in my corner and seeing that I stay as fit as possible Sincerly ESF
Esther G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
I lack the trackman. I get appointment wen I need with not too much notice time
JUDY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
i could hardly use my right arm, so much pain, when my friend suggested Dr. Hiler. I am still amazed at the results of going to see him. The staff is so kind and helpful and the results of my visits to the office has been noticed by many friends and family members. I highly recommend "Feel Amazing Spine & Joint Institute" to everyone!!!!!
Lesley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Always excellent
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Punctual, effective, kind, gentle treatment