Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Feel Amazing Institute: Dr. Hiler

Chiropractic Care & Precision Medicine located in Naples, FL

134 total reviews

Feel Amazing Institute: Dr. Hiler always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Feel Amazing Institute: Dr. Hiler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James L.
Submitted 04/22/22
Very professional and experienced
Edgar C.
Submitted 04/19/22
I have being going on a three days a week schedule for a month and if miss a day I feel bad, between Doctor Hiler & Donna Seaman they’ve have help me with my back pain deceased & feel better every living day
Ira S.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very good service
Charles H.
Submitted 04/12/22
Great people and great results.
Andrew F.
Submitted 04/05/22
Good
Monique P.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Hiler is a very skilled Chiropractor. I have had experience with several chiropractors in several states and he is by far one of the best!
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 03/25/22
Highly recommend ! Been going for two years. Dr. Hyler and his team took me from unbearable pain, from my doctors surgery on my L4 and three pain management by others epidurals which did nothing. I saw their commercial started going now I Feel Good!!!
Charlene N.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Hiler is always very professional, caring, and helpful. I always feel much better after an adjustment.
Ginny N.
Submitted 03/23/22
Staff very friendly and helpful!
Stephen C.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. Hiler does an outstanding job getting by back and neck back in alignment. The staff is friendly and professional.
Ralph B.
Submitted 03/18/22
Good
Timothy S.
Submitted 03/17/22
Good
Lynn W.
Submitted 03/17/22
I always receive courteous service from the staff and excellent care from Dr. Hiler.
Richard D.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr Hiler always know what and how to adjust you to make you feel better
Alan H.
Submitted 03/16/22
I am waiting to determine if the procedure actually made some improvement to my injury!!
Katie E.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Hiler’s customized adjustments have increased my neck motion, took away neck and pain, and tremendously decreased my cluster headaches. The KDT took away my sciatic pain. My brain function has been restored with Dr Hiler’s Neurology background and the infrared therapy. My memory is coming back, and my coordination skills continue to improve. The personal trainer, Shaun, helps me with strength and coordination. His amazing stretches help me to recover and be able to do daily activities I couldn’t do before. All of the staff is very friendly and professional. I look forward to coming here every week!
Thomas A.
Submitted 03/16/22
very good service, some relief, hoping for more today!
William V.
Submitted 03/16/22
Office very courteous Dr Hiler very thorough
Thomas M.
Submitted 03/15/22
great care and great results.
Angela C.
Submitted 03/15/22
Office always welcoming - Dr. Hiler always attentive and caring to patient