Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Feel Amazing Institute: Dr. Hiler

Chiropractic Care & Precision Medicine located in Naples, FL

134 total reviews

Feel Amazing Institute: Dr. Hiler always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Feel Amazing Institute: Dr. Hiler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katie E.
Submitted 02/07/22
Since my car accident, I have made some tremendous progress since being there. Dr. Hiler is the best chiropractor I have ever had! I have almost full range of neck motion back. My spatial skills and coordination have dramatically improved with the adjustments, infra red treatment, and sound therapy. Shaun the personal trainer is awesome! I love his back stretches! I always feel so much better! Even when I am having bad days, Shaun always cheers me up. I look forward to going there every week! I highly recommend Hiler Chiropractic and Neurology to everyone!
Ira S.
Submitted 02/07/22
Wet food service
Judy W.
Submitted 02/07/22
Always very professional and timely with appointments. Great Dr.s and staff
Edward K.
Submitted 02/06/22
Professional and caring staff and doctors
Wilma F.
Submitted 02/05/22
Highly recommend Dr. Hiler. He truly cares about his patients!
Tim O.
Submitted 02/05/22
Very thorough, professional, and helpful visits
Alicia P.
Submitted 02/05/22
My experience is very positive. Everyone is very courteous and concerned about my progress. Dr. Hiller is so very on top of all new procedures. I trust his judgement.
Ofelia L.
Submitted 02/05/22
It’s great and safe place !
Rosie F.
Submitted 02/05/22
Everyone was good
Marion G.
Submitted 02/05/22
I would highly recommend Dr. Hiler. After his adjustment, my alignment is so much better!
Marie L.
Submitted 02/05/22
Best staff ever....Dr Hiler is very responsive to my issues and knows how to address them. I'm very satisfied.
Angela R.
Submitted 02/04/22
I always receive great care. Everyone is so professional and I receive personalized treatment. I always feel confident I will get the best treatment.
Alice D.
Submitted 02/04/22
Pain is something we all have. Why is not aways answered. You can’t get better until you understand why your feeling so bad. With Dr. Richard Hiler he will take the time. To help figure how your issues. Together form a plan of wellness and really fix the issues. He is about fixing the problem!!! Giving us a healthy lifestyle and pain free days. I can’t thank him enough. Living without pain was something I didn’t think possibly. So book a appointment and start living!!!
David D.
Submitted 02/04/22
Feel much better after adjustment