Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Feel Amazing Spine & Joint Institute: Dr. Hiler

Chiropractic Care & Precision Medicine located in Naples, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
281 total reviews

Feel Amazing Spine & Joint Institute: Dr. Hiler always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Feel Amazing Spine & Joint Institute: Dr. Hiler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
As a new patient I was so impressed with the staff efficiency and Dr. Hiler’s compassion, accuracy and professionalism. Very impressed with the entire staff !
Timothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Awesome
Ricardo U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Is good
Kandy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Wonderful
Edgar C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
I go on a regular schedule and have found that if I miss my routine a day or two my back needs adjustments right away I go to Dr. Hiler, he will fix my pain
Bonnie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Listens and truly helps
Carmina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
I have had treatments at other locations to keep up with my health issues, however coming to this center was so refreshing for me. The doctors , the staff and the professionalism is always very nice. They are equipped to make your health get better.. I’m very thankful to see the progress I have made thanks to this group. I would recommend it highly.
Keith A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Friendly and through Doctors & staff with clean modern office.
Lesley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Excellent service
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
I felt much better after my visit
Clarence W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr is fine Chiropractor and I appreciate his services.
Connie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr Hiler gives a good adjustment
Danny D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Always professional. Always efficient. And always feel better after each visit.
Helmut P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
XYZ
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
The Best DC Dr in all of FLA
Jane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Several treatments administered. Pain subsided and I still feel good 3 days later. Following doctor’s advice to lay off sports for a week!
Lois L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
After so many years I think this is the most professional and well run group. I always recommend Dr Hiler to anyone needing medical help. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Lois
Noreen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Competent, peaceful atmosphere. Dr. Hiler gives 100% effort toward best result. I recommend the practice.
Edgar C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
My experience with Feeling amazing from staff to Dr. Hiler & Dr Edwards & let me not forget Donna massage therapist she does a fine job of relaxing me & feeling amazing after my session.
Leann A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Always great service and results