Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Feel Amazing Institute: Dr. Hiler

Chiropractic Care & Precision Medicine located in Naples, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
169 total reviews

Feel Amazing Institute: Dr. Hiler always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Feel Amazing Institute: Dr. Hiler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
My experience at Hiler Chiropractic is always Excellent. Kudos to the entire staff!
Jere W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Everyone treated me with respect.
Ruth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
The kindness staff in Naples - Genuinely care - and the treatments that Dr Hiler and Janet provided has helped me tremendously- so grateful !
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Vert professional and helpful
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Pain fee thanks to Dr Hiler
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Always feel better after treatment. Dr. Hiler listens to my problems and addresses them with treatment.
Eric D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
I have been seeing Dr. Hiler for years. He is always very professional and on the money with his work. He has an excellent Staff that does outstanding work.
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Hiler is the absolute best of the best. He is so thorough and obviously a very brilliant Doctor. I appreciate him so very much. Dr. also has a very competent support staff. They are very organized and always welcoming.
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Excellent professionals!
Maureen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Great service. Very efficient and professional,
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Hiler is the best...very professional and always fixes my crazy back! Highly recommend him!
Bard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
I’m very happy with Dr. Hiler, excellent adjustments.
Monique P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Hiler is a very talented and knowledgeable chiro. I have had several in many different states and he is one of the very best.
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Everyone is kind, caring, professional and knowledgeable. It’s an amazing complex that provides several services. I would recommend this chiropractic facility to others.
Eleanor F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
I had severe back issues from my playing golf as well as my classified age group as over 80 and he has helped me regain the ability to "play" well into my 90's
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Very friendly and efficient staff. Dr Hiler is friendly and interested in your ailments and remedies to ease your discomfort.
Janice J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
Always a great adjustment and Janet is awesome too.
Jill O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
Scheduling is wonderful. Very little time is spent in the waiting room. Staff and Doctor’s are friendly and capable. I definitely feel better when I leave.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Professional and caring.
Thomas Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Excellent, Excellent,Excellent.. From the staff to the Dr.’s and the treatment…..!!!