Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Feel Amazing Institute: Dr. Hiler

Chiropractic Care & Precision Medicine located in Naples, FL

134 total reviews

Feel Amazing Institute: Dr. Hiler always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Feel Amazing Institute: Dr. Hiler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deb J.
Submitted 02/23/22
Efficient & effective !
Kathryn L.
Submitted 02/20/22
Dr. Hiler listens to the patient. He doesn't rush you and he is "Hands On" which is very important to a good adjustment.
Angela B.
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr. Hiler and everyone who has treated me are masters of their art. They knew how to find my problems and worked on fixing them in ways I hadn't heard of. As the name says, they make me feeling amazing every time I'm in and treat me like family. Highly recommend.
Beth H.
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr Hiler always makes my back feel better and he works in a very pleasant, professional way.
Alice D.
Submitted 02/19/22
Always helpful in answering any questions I have regarding pain.
Patrick F.
Submitted 02/18/22
My experience at Hiler Chiropractic is always Excellent. Kudos to the entire staff!
Jere W.
Submitted 02/18/22
Everyone treated me with respect.
Ruth B.
Submitted 02/18/22
The kindness staff in Naples - Genuinely care - and the treatments that Dr Hiler and Janet provided has helped me tremendously- so grateful !
Mary C.
Submitted 02/17/22
Vert professional and helpful
Mary L.
Submitted 02/17/22
Pain fee thanks to Dr Hiler
Stephen C.
Submitted 02/17/22
Always feel better after treatment. Dr. Hiler listens to my problems and addresses them with treatment.
Eric D.
Submitted 02/17/22
I have been seeing Dr. Hiler for years. He is always very professional and on the money with his work. He has an excellent Staff that does outstanding work.
Sharon B.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Hiler is the absolute best of the best. He is so thorough and obviously a very brilliant Doctor. I appreciate him so very much. Dr. also has a very competent support staff. They are very organized and always welcoming.
Ronald B.
Submitted 02/16/22
Excellent professionals!
Maureen C.
Submitted 02/16/22
Great service. Very efficient and professional,
Karen M.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Hiler is the best...very professional and always fixes my crazy back! Highly recommend him!
Bard S.
Submitted 02/15/22
I’m very happy with Dr. Hiler, excellent adjustments.
Monique P.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Hiler is a very talented and knowledgeable chiro. I have had several in many different states and he is one of the very best.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 02/15/22
Everyone is kind, caring, professional and knowledgeable. It’s an amazing complex that provides several services. I would recommend this chiropractic facility to others.
Eleanor F.
Submitted 02/15/22
I had severe back issues from my playing golf as well as my classified age group as over 80 and he has helped me regain the ability to "play" well into my 90's