Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Feel Amazing Institute: Dr. Hiler

Chiropractic Care & Precision Medicine located in Naples, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
169 total reviews

Feel Amazing Institute: Dr. Hiler always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Feel Amazing Institute: Dr. Hiler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
back pain was relieved
William (Bob) B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Treatment was the key. Only at a chiropractic cenTer is there a willingness to treat Neuropathy in the feet.
Russell W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
I certainly have been pleased with my experience to this point. I am sure that will continue throughout my treatment.
Angela Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
When I first went to Dr. Hiler, I couldn’t raise my arms over my head. I couldn’t put pressure on my hands and wrist. I now can do all the things I couldn’t do before because of Dr. Hiler. I would recommend him to all my friends and family.
Danny D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Very professional, efficient, friendly staff. I do feel amazingly better!
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr. Hiler adjusted my back which was definitely needed. I've had trouble walking due to neuropathy. Today, the day following the adjustment, walking seems much easier. I'm looking forward to future treatments by Dr. Hiler.
Ofelia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Ana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Always great. He is very professional, listen and answer all my questions.
Richie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Donnie is the best . You saw when she there I will come. I trust her an she never has hurt me. I can not say that for one. Richie
Samuel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Peoples are very friendly. !
Tamara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Very organized staff. X-rays we’re explained well to me. I was seen in a timely manner.
Dallas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Friendly staff and Dr. Hiler is knowledgeable
Noah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Very clean and professional place! The staff is very polite and courteous, and know their jobs for efficient service. The Dr. Hiler has taken great care for my back and has even taken me in when there was no open appointments when I pinched a nerve, and for that I’m grateful. The trainer Shaun is very knowledgeable about getting me back in to shape as to keep my back in better condition. He also pays attention to what I say if I’m ever concerned about a exercise or feeling while doing a exercise as to make sure I’m not getting hurt! So far I’m a very pleased customer and would definitely recommend this place to anyone and I have. Big thanks to the team at Hiler’s spine institute. You guys are great
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
i was in a lot of pain and discomfort and called last minute to see if i could get in.. it had been about 3 months since i had her. in.. The girls got me in and i also for an appoint with Janet for some injections.. I feel so much better today .. The best place ever !!! Thank you !!
Bonnie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
I was very satisfied with Dr. Hilers adjustment! He always adjusts my neck and back and gets it in proper alignment! This adjustment is very important to me and keeps me feeling so much better!
Katie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Hiler is by far the best chiropractor I have ever had! I have several diagnoses, and he always modifies the adjustments based on my symptoms and what’s going on neurologically. He has diverse knowledge in Neurology, chiropractic care, physical injuries. I also receive infrared therapy and sound therapy to restore memory, comprehension and other brain functions. Shaun, the personal trainer, customizes his sessions with me as well (I.e. strengthening, coordination, and of course his awesome stretches!) Heat and ice help me recover, too. The front desk staff is very professional, friendly, and get tasks done very fast. I highly recommend Hiler Chiropractic and Neurology to everyone!
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Hiler is one of the best chiropractors I have ever known. He is so thorough and obviously really cares about his patients.
Tom P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Great staff and Doctors.
Marie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Always great treatment by staff. Dr Hiler takes your issues very seriously and addresses the issue very effectively
Wilma F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Hiler really cares for his patients and will go to all lengths to find the best treatments for his patients