Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Feel Amazing Spine & Joint Institute: Dr. Hiler

Chiropractic Care & Precision Medicine located in Naples, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
281 total reviews

Feel Amazing Spine & Joint Institute: Dr. Hiler always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Feel Amazing Spine & Joint Institute: Dr. Hiler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Genaro D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Dr. Hiler was able to relieve my pain quickly.
Russell R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Dr.Hiler, Explained what he could do for my condition.,
Ray J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Always good. Never a long wait to see the doctor.
Victor K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Less back pain.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
I was pleased with my treatment. Professional staff… I would recommend Dr. Hiler to friends.
Donald T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
I'm very pleased!!
Donald B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Great Doctor-slight improvement this time
Bryan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
The whole staff is concerned with your well-being and getting you back in shape as soon as possible
Peter P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Always pleasant and best of all very helpful to my body
Rose R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Staff was very worm and welcoming,just starting my treatment a long road a head of me hoping everything will work out well but so far good.
Richard N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Very professional, flexible & inderstanding
Stefania T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/23
Having chiropractic care makes all the difference. We end up here after a rare end car accident and we really felt thata everyone was taking care of us super well. This place is outstanding!! The staff is excellent and really care about you, they are attentive and professional, always trying to help to get you an appointment according your schedule. Joanna, Vanessa, Mirka & Lili I can't thanks you enough. The Massages are amazing as well!!! Suzie is great...she reads your body before you said something. Our Dr....Richard Fenn is the best chiropracter ever...extreme professional... he helped with our therapy and pains during 5 months of treatment. INCREDIBLE I am really gonna miss this place Stefania Turilli
Steven M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Dr. Hiler and Staff are the best!
Kathryn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
I have been seeing Dr. Hiler for many years. He has always made me feel good after my adjustments.
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Dr Hiler, reviews my chart, asks how I'm feeling or any problems and proceeds with my treatments. So far so good!
Noreen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
I broke my 5 th metatarsal on my right foot on Jan. 20. I have been using the trifecta bed. My foot has been healing well. I can now take off the soft cast for a few hours a day. Pain is almost gone. I believe the trifecta treatment is contributing to an accelerated healing. I am already able to drive again. Dr. Hiler’s adjustments are keeping my back in order despite walking unevenly with the cast. I am fortunate to have these treatments available.
Gary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
As always Dr. Hiler who I would also describe as Dr. Magic Hands made my visit a healthy one a few minutes later. And thanks to the very warm and welcoming staff also. Gary
Pam L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Dr. Hiler is highly skilled and has a wide range of techniques and tools that he employs depending on the situation. I always feel better.
Rachel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Very satisfying experience
William "Bill" G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Y’all were fine. Nurse was surprising, special. It’s valuable knowing about C1C2 and L4L5S1. I walked less, viewing Grand Canyon. Thank you, Grumpy