Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Feel Amazing Spine & Joint Institute: Dr. Hiler

Chiropractic Care & Precision Medicine located in Naples, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
281 total reviews

Feel Amazing Spine & Joint Institute: Dr. Hiler always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Feel Amazing Spine & Joint Institute: Dr. Hiler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Dr Hiler is fantastic!
Olga S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Dr. Hiler is very knowledgeable and can sort out your problems!
Rachel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Professional
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Staff was welcoming - and Dr Hiler was able to reduced my back pain
Fred H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Dr. Hiler is a skilled chiropractor who has skillfully treated my neck issues for years. I am always confident he will correct my issues immediately
Joan Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Dr. Hiler was thorough explaining to me the tests he performed. His staff was very easy going and made me feel comfortable.
Joan Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Dr. Hilar was very thorough explaining to me the tests he perforkomed. His staff was easy going with me; voejry patient.
Gillman L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Excellent Dr
Roy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Wonderful staff and treatment
Olga L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Great to experience super office and people
Martha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
El Dr R Hiler es excelente. El personal es muy profesional y amable
Kathryn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Dr. HILER always does a great job. My hips needed adjusting and I felt much better right after that.
Marcia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Experienced great care from everyone in the office right up to Dr. Hiler and the facility was beautiful
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Thought it was very good, had less numbness last night while sleeping,looking forward to come back again, thank you !
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Super friendly and helpful staff. Thank you for always accommodating my crazy schedule.
Laurie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
I have been treating with Dr. Hiler for many years with success. There have been times when I felt lost and as if my various conditions that affect my body would be irreparable or reversible from pain in my neck, shoulder, down through my arms and even my vision. Dr. Hiler always targets the specific trigger within my cervical spine and has corrected the problem allowing me to function and enjoy my work and personal life to bring a healthy functioning balance.
Michael O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Highly recommend!
PATRICIA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
I've recently decided to try the Trifecta infra red light bed. I'm really amazed how much it helped the arthritis pain in my neck. Weeks later and the pain is almost completely gone! Also it has helped minimize my wrinkles. Thank you Dr. Hiler.
Donald B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
I would rate it as a 5 star-but no major improvement was achieved from the last visit. Maybe this is as good as it will get? As great "hands-on" doctor-maybe if he explained my situation by talking more-I would have a better idea as to why I am not getting a more dramatic improvement?
Peter R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Great experience! Wonderful staff! Nice office!