Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Feel Amazing Institute: Dr. Hiler

Chiropractic Care & Precision Medicine located in Naples, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
169 total reviews

Feel Amazing Institute: Dr. Hiler always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Feel Amazing Institute: Dr. Hiler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joann F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Always genuinely pleasant atmosphere and caring doctor.
Noreen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Pleasant staff, efficient, and I feel my treatment is helping my neuropathy.
Lisa M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
I wish that after coming there for over a year I would have the same level of acknowledgment and care about payment as I do in treatment. It’s always a hassle. Last time a girl said I underpaid the visit before. Which wasn’t true. I asked to see the visit record and she became flustered and rude. Someone else came over and it turns out It was from last December when my insurance didn’t pay the whole amount. They couldn’t explain why. When I asked what had happened she couldn’t explain and just said I under paid and needed to pay more. I was not going to just pay without knowing what or why. She couldn’t explain. Another person came over and looked at the chart and was rude to me because I was asking for clarity. She said the first girl was trying. Frequently they make a deal about needing authorization from my insurance and that’s why they need more $. I’ve had the same insurance for 20+ years. My prior Chiropractors kept up in keeping the authorization current and never had issues or hassled me about it. The thing is I pay every visit and I am happy to pay. However, they’ve gotten the amounts wrong more than once not being clear of what treatment I received or they’ve hassled me about my insurance. They make it feel very uncomfortable. I’ve referred others to this office and I’ve heard similar complaints from them so much so I’m considering not referring. Most front office are very very pleasant but sometimes the attitudes make me feel like I’m a suspected criminal trying to sneak out without paying. I wish one pleasant person with some knowledge would handle payments and be willing to explain without obvious frustration if there are questions. Customer service is excellent in every other way but I dread the $ part. I try to be very pleasant with one person especially or she gets rude quickly. This shouldn’t be a regular occurrence. It’s also uncomfortable to have these conversations in a filled waiting room and I’ve overheard others having similar issues. I might not ever have said anything but I was pestered with this survey in a couple ways after last visit. Keep offering great healthcare and start bringing the financial care up to that level.
Sandra C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Seemed to be amazing. Not feeling well at all the next day.
Dorothy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Very good massage therapist Donna and love Dr Hiler my life is better since I started coming here! Thank you both for all u do!!
Frank Jr L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Only had one visit. Give us a chance. Hope therapy works.
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Because of Covid I have not been treated by DrHiler in over a year. I was feeling very stiff and uncomfortable. After treatment Today I feel much better. I hope to progress after more treatments.
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
We are sorry to have missed our last appointment, but my wife was in the hospital for three days - ended up with four (4) stents. Then, a week later, she returned to the hospital by ambulance for another three days and a transfusion with two units of blood. Our daughter flew down and they decided to return to Syracuse. We have no idea at this time whether we will return to Naples.
Esther G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Helps me when I’m on pain easy to get appointments when I need work for me for my work schedule
Laraine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
I was seen within 1 day! The NP was great. She performed a thorough exam which helped me pinpoint my problem. I was able to see Dr. Hiler which was also helpful! Front desk folks were polite and professional. Great practice!
Filene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Excellent!
Kathryn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
I always get a good adjustment with Dr. Hiler.
Filene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Excellent office staff and Dr. Looking forward to a complete recovery with his stem cells
Dawn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
The staff is always polite & helpful. The Drs. are wonderful. They will even try to work you in to the schedule if you are having issues or problems. I would definitely recommend anyone in need of chiropractic care.
Gillman L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
The service was close to being on time
Deb J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Efficient & effective !
Kathryn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
Dr. Hiler listens to the patient. He doesn't rush you and he is "Hands On" which is very important to a good adjustment.
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr. Hiler and everyone who has treated me are masters of their art. They knew how to find my problems and worked on fixing them in ways I hadn't heard of. As the name says, they make me feeling amazing every time I'm in and treat me like family. Highly recommend.
Beth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr Hiler always makes my back feel better and he works in a very pleasant, professional way.
Alice D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Always helpful in answering any questions I have regarding pain.