Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Feel Amazing Institute: Dr. Hiler

Chiropractic Care & Precision Medicine located in Naples, FL

134 total reviews

Feel Amazing Institute: Dr. Hiler always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Feel Amazing Institute: Dr. Hiler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald M.
Submitted 02/14/22
Very friendly and efficient staff. Dr Hiler is friendly and interested in your ailments and remedies to ease your discomfort.
Janice J.
Submitted 02/13/22
Always a great adjustment and Janet is awesome too.
Jill O.
Submitted 02/13/22
Scheduling is wonderful. Very little time is spent in the waiting room. Staff and Doctor’s are friendly and capable. I definitely feel better when I leave.
James L.
Submitted 02/11/22
Professional and caring.
Thomas Z.
Submitted 02/11/22
Excellent, Excellent,Excellent.. From the staff to the Dr.’s and the treatment…..!!!
Marsha H.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr Hiler is the BEST!!
Angela Z.
Submitted 02/10/22
My experience with Dr. Hiler is a good one. He is a great doctor and knows what he is doing. I would recommend him to everyone.
Philip W.
Submitted 02/10/22
Great staff
Patricia K.
Submitted 02/09/22
They are the best at what they do and I highly recommend them.
Ana G.
Submitted 02/08/22
It was great, very professional!
Richie L.
Submitted 02/08/22
Excellent as always rich
Heidi B.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Hiler and his staff are personable and professional. I generally go for regular maintenance, but if I ever do have an ache or pain, Dr. Hiler targets it and I leave feeling amazing. I highly recommend them!
Danny D.
Submitted 02/08/22
Very professional. Very efficient. And I do feel much better.
Ray L.
Submitted 02/08/22
Very helpful
Frank M.
Submitted 02/08/22
Very professional office visit Dr Hiler was thorough efficient as he has been in several office visits in the past and helpful ashas been the courteous office staff Thank You F J M
Carl L.
Submitted 02/08/22
Feel better
Douglas P.
Submitted 02/08/22
Has been able to help relieve lower back pain, using Vax-D therapy, chiropractic adjustments, and stem cells!
Noah R.
Submitted 02/08/22
Kind and caring staff goes above and beyond to make sure that the customers get what they want. Foolishly enough I have missed a few appointments and they call and reschedule and they’re very nice about it. My back has felt much better even when I had an emergency they saw me immediately. I felt that I needed to strengthen my core in order to stop having back pain so I took on their personal trainer Shaun who has been very good. I feel a lot better and I’m getting better every day growing stronger. I recommend this company to anyone. What I love most about this company is they have everything they need to help you. X-rays, equipment, massage rooms, intake to make sure your getting what you really need, don’t have to go cross town for X-rays, I don’t think there’s anything that is missing. I feel good, and can’t find a reason to complain. Thanks a million Hiler Spine Institution. I am not a paid person either this is a true personal Review. I felt this was necessary to add.
Karen D.
Submitted 02/08/22
Great! I have recommended Dr. Hiler to friends!
Anthony M.
Submitted 02/07/22
Always come out felling better