Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Feel Amazing Spine & Joint Institute: Dr. Hiler

Chiropractic Care & Precision Medicine located in Naples, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
286 total reviews

Feel Amazing Spine & Joint Institute: Dr. Hiler always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 286 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Feel Amazing Spine & Joint Institute: Dr. Hiler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
As always, a great experience. He is my feel good Doctor as he always makes me feel better.
Mayda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
A very professional and comfortable experience.
Danny D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Always a great experience! Staff is very efficient & friendly.
William "Bill" G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Dr Hiler took time and concern with me, listened to my many “buts” and “what ifs” and “how abouts”. He saw that I was cautious and made the perfect suggestion, which left the choice to go ahead with treatment of my neuropathy to me. Now that I’ve started treatment I’ve met others on his team, and enjoyed them as well
Bradley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
I underwent treatment for severe nerve pain from singles that has been going on for six years. After extensive treatment, I am finally starting to get relief. I’ve been to many specialists and tried mostly drugs for which not one thing helped whatsoever. So getting relief from level three to level six pain every day for six years, I am so grateful for Dr Hiler’s treatment. The office and staff are the most efficient of any medical office I have ever been to. Seldom did I ever had to wait even 10 minutes past my appointment time. Now that is really saying something. So glad I discovered Feeling Amazing!!!
Frederick F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
It was a good experience.. they were very thorough and when I was treated for my neuropathy.. for the first time in quite a while.. I was actually almost pain free for a short time... I have every intention of going back and continue with the treatments....
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Very polite and courteous receptionists. Dr. Alex is awesome! I am "feeling amazing" after several treatments and look forward to continuing to improve. I have some very serious issues with the neck and lower back, which Dr. Alex has been focusing on. Great practioner!
Herlan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
I am glad after 2 years I was able to come back to him .
Vickie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. They were able to get me in quickly for an evaluation and to begin treatment for my back and hip pain. I highly recommend Dr Hiler and the staff for the care and pain relief I am receiving.
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Dedicated
Edward R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Above and beyond Good!!! Great!!!!!
Roger G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Excellent Doctor, outstanding staff of professional and personable individuals. Very well organized process for treatment of neuropathy and chiropractic adjustments. Bottom line, I am feeling positive results. Dr Hiler s very knowledgeable and skilled in his profession!
Kevin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Dr Hiller is simply the best chiropractor in Florida. He listens well and fixes the cause of the issues more than just cracking backs. Try him 3 times and you will NEVER go anywhere else. Just the best!!!
Edgar W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Wonderful place. Always nice and friendly and great at making you feel great.
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
I have been seeing Dr. Hiler for over 15 years and he has always made me ‘feel amazing’. His staff is extremely professional and courteous. I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else.
Beth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Dr Hiler listened to what I said and addressed the problem right away. He is amazing, with all the neurology he has added to his Chiropractic practice! He explained what he was doing, and as I was leaving, I announced to his staff, “I feel amazing!”
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
I have been having either a migraine or a headache every night. I went to Dr. Hiler and I finally haven’t had a headache for the 1st time in a very long time!! I highly recommend him!
Zeineff H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Excellent treatment and service from the whole team.
Donna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
They were very thorough.
Diane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
I feel so much better today met Dr. Hiller and his compression gone work for the first time. He said I might feel a little better but I think I feel a lot a lot better. Looking forward to going back on Tuesday would definitely recommend this practice to anyone.