Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Feel Amazing Spine & Joint Institute: Dr. Hiler

Chiropractic Care & Precision Medicine located in Naples, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
281 total reviews

Feel Amazing Spine & Joint Institute: Dr. Hiler always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Feel Amazing Spine & Joint Institute: Dr. Hiler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Davoud S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Very effective and professional
Benjamin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Everyone was very professional and took time with me.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Professional and helpful.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
was able to be treated quickly and follow up scheduled
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Always punctual, professional and supportive.
Valente C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Great great experience.
Rose Lamair P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
I was hurting a lot but Dr. Hiller worked on my hurting areas and now I'm starting to feel much better, especially my knee and lower back. Thank you Dr. Hiller
Eleanor F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
I can only say that I am so happy to have Dr Hiler in my corner and seeing that I stay as fit as possible Sincerly ESF
Esther G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
I lack the trackman. I get appointment wen I need with not too much notice time
JUDY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
i could hardly use my right arm, so much pain, when my friend suggested Dr. Hiler. I am still amazed at the results of going to see him. The staff is so kind and helpful and the results of my visits to the office has been noticed by many friends and family members. I highly recommend "Feel Amazing Spine & Joint Institute" to everyone!!!!!
Lesley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Always excellent
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Punctual, effective, kind, gentle treatment
Ashley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Great service
Katie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
I came in Friday using a walker feeling dizzy with balance issues, double vision, mental fatigue, depressed, not thinking clearly, sharp pain in ankles feet, tightness in hips and low back, and pinched nerves. After getting adjusted followed by ice and heat, my double vision and pinched nerves disappeared!! I regained motion in my entire back, restored full motion in both legs and feet without pain, no pain in my hips or back! I didn't need a walker the rest of the day! Thank you Dr. Hiler and Kelvis in therapy for making my day! I was so happy I could enjoy my weekend.
Steven M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Hiler and staff provided excellent care ! I highly recommend this practice.
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
Dr. Hiller is always there when I need him and today was no exception.
Carla E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
It has been an amazing experience with my health challenge. Not to discount my 2 previous physician’s for the service and improvement they provided, after several months of treatments, being discouraged seeing and experiencing so little relief from severe pain of sciatica, hip, neck and knee issues due to baker’s cyst swelling and a tearing in the knee. I switched to the Feel Amazing Spine & Joint Institute. My persistence and searching for a holistic treatment approach to healing that would put Humpty Dumpty back together again, l found my place. After an initial consultation to see if Dr. Hiler could help me, in a relatively short time, I’m receiving profound, personalized help. I’m experiencing relief, I’m responding well to his treatment protocol, adjustments and each time I’m slowly but surely improving a little. I’m now feeling hopeful and confident that after my second set of 10 treatments I will be able to resume all of my regular activities and l will have a complete recovery. I’m extremely grateful to Dr Hiler for his particular treatment tailored for me, what a blessing, I’m a work in progress. One more comment, everyone of his staff has a very friendly and professional attitude Thank you
Jon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Especially impressed with the way that anytime I have called your office, you go out of your way to get me in for a appointment in a very very short time. Which when you’re in pain and you need help to get rid of that pain is absolutely wonderful. Thank you
Cathleen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Always helpful and pleasant experience. Keeps the pain away so I can bicycle, walk, garden, run, do yoga
Janice J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Always does an amazing adjustment on my difficult neck.