Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Feel Amazing Institute: Dr. Hiler

Chiropractic Care & Precision Medicine located in Naples, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
169 total reviews

Feel Amazing Institute: Dr. Hiler always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Feel Amazing Institute: Dr. Hiler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marsha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr Hiler is the BEST!!
Angela Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
My experience with Dr. Hiler is a good one. He is a great doctor and knows what he is doing. I would recommend him to everyone.
Philip W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Great staff
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
They are the best at what they do and I highly recommend them.
Ana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
It was great, very professional!
Richie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Excellent as always rich
Heidi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Hiler and his staff are personable and professional. I generally go for regular maintenance, but if I ever do have an ache or pain, Dr. Hiler targets it and I leave feeling amazing. I highly recommend them!
Danny D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Very professional. Very efficient. And I do feel much better.
Ray L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Very helpful
Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Very professional office visit Dr Hiler was thorough efficient as he has been in several office visits in the past and helpful ashas been the courteous office staff Thank You F J M
Carl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Feel better
Douglas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Has been able to help relieve lower back pain, using Vax-D therapy, chiropractic adjustments, and stem cells!
Noah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Kind and caring staff goes above and beyond to make sure that the customers get what they want. Foolishly enough I have missed a few appointments and they call and reschedule and they’re very nice about it. My back has felt much better even when I had an emergency they saw me immediately. I felt that I needed to strengthen my core in order to stop having back pain so I took on their personal trainer Shaun who has been very good. I feel a lot better and I’m getting better every day growing stronger. I recommend this company to anyone. What I love most about this company is they have everything they need to help you. X-rays, equipment, massage rooms, intake to make sure your getting what you really need, don’t have to go cross town for X-rays, I don’t think there’s anything that is missing. I feel good, and can’t find a reason to complain. Thanks a million Hiler Spine Institution. I am not a paid person either this is a true personal Review. I felt this was necessary to add.
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Great! I have recommended Dr. Hiler to friends!
Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Always come out felling better
Katie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Since my car accident, I have made some tremendous progress since being there. Dr. Hiler is the best chiropractor I have ever had! I have almost full range of neck motion back. My spatial skills and coordination have dramatically improved with the adjustments, infra red treatment, and sound therapy. Shaun the personal trainer is awesome! I love his back stretches! I always feel so much better! Even when I am having bad days, Shaun always cheers me up. I look forward to going there every week! I highly recommend Hiler Chiropractic and Neurology to everyone!
Ira S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Wet food service
Judy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Always very professional and timely with appointments. Great Dr.s and staff
Edward K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
Professional and caring staff and doctors
Wilma F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Highly recommend Dr. Hiler. He truly cares about his patients!