Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Feel Amazing Spine & Joint Institute: Dr. Hiler

Chiropractic Care & Precision Medicine located in Naples, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
281 total reviews

Feel Amazing Spine & Joint Institute: Dr. Hiler always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Feel Amazing Spine & Joint Institute: Dr. Hiler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ray L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Very helpful
Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Very professional office visit Dr Hiler was thorough efficient as he has been in several office visits in the past and helpful ashas been the courteous office staff Thank You F J M
Carl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Feel better
Douglas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Has been able to help relieve lower back pain, using Vax-D therapy, chiropractic adjustments, and stem cells!
Noah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Kind and caring staff goes above and beyond to make sure that the customers get what they want. Foolishly enough I have missed a few appointments and they call and reschedule and they’re very nice about it. My back has felt much better even when I had an emergency they saw me immediately. I felt that I needed to strengthen my core in order to stop having back pain so I took on their personal trainer Shaun who has been very good. I feel a lot better and I’m getting better every day growing stronger. I recommend this company to anyone. What I love most about this company is they have everything they need to help you. X-rays, equipment, massage rooms, intake to make sure your getting what you really need, don’t have to go cross town for X-rays, I don’t think there’s anything that is missing. I feel good, and can’t find a reason to complain. Thanks a million Hiler Spine Institution. I am not a paid person either this is a true personal Review. I felt this was necessary to add.
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Great! I have recommended Dr. Hiler to friends!
Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Always come out felling better
Katie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Since my car accident, I have made some tremendous progress since being there. Dr. Hiler is the best chiropractor I have ever had! I have almost full range of neck motion back. My spatial skills and coordination have dramatically improved with the adjustments, infra red treatment, and sound therapy. Shaun the personal trainer is awesome! I love his back stretches! I always feel so much better! Even when I am having bad days, Shaun always cheers me up. I look forward to going there every week! I highly recommend Hiler Chiropractic and Neurology to everyone!
Ira S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Wet food service
Judy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Always very professional and timely with appointments. Great Dr.s and staff
Edward K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
Professional and caring staff and doctors
Wilma F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Highly recommend Dr. Hiler. He truly cares about his patients!
Tim O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Very thorough, professional, and helpful visits
Alicia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
My experience is very positive. Everyone is very courteous and concerned about my progress. Dr. Hiller is so very on top of all new procedures. I trust his judgement.
Ofelia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
It’s great and safe place !
Rosie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Everyone was good
Marion G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
I would highly recommend Dr. Hiler. After his adjustment, my alignment is so much better!
Marie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Best staff ever....Dr Hiler is very responsive to my issues and knows how to address them. I'm very satisfied.
Angela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
I always receive great care. Everyone is so professional and I receive personalized treatment. I always feel confident I will get the best treatment.
Alice D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Pain is something we all have. Why is not aways answered. You can’t get better until you understand why your feeling so bad. With Dr. Richard Hiler he will take the time. To help figure how your issues. Together form a plan of wellness and really fix the issues. He is about fixing the problem!!! Giving us a healthy lifestyle and pain free days. I can’t thank him enough. Living without pain was something I didn’t think possibly. So book a appointment and start living!!!